About Us

The Coalition's purpose is to facilitate opportunities to promote communication and coordination among providers by sharing information and identifying services and needs which impact older adults in southeast Nebraska.

 

Executive Board & Committees

President

Becca Henry

Community Relations Coordinator

HoriSun Hospice

402-540-1320

www.horisunhospice.com

bhenry@horisunhospice.com

Vice President

Kris Beckenbach

Director

Gaurdian Angels Home Care

402-474-4000

kris@guardian-angels.us

Secretary
Sara Boardman

Customer Training & Success Specialist

Sherpa CRM

402-580-2925

www.sherpacrm.com

saraboardman@sherpacrm.com

Treasurer
Kayla Jerkovich

Interim Health Care

Business Development

402-421-7920

kaylaj@interimhealthcare.com

Membership Committee Chair

Natalie Leon

Owner

Visiting Angels

nleon@visitingangels.com

402-735-0999

Program Committee Chair

Gracia Kremer

St. Croix Hospice

Legislative Committee Chair

Bede Bolin, MS, MA

Department of Gerontology, UNO

402-472-0756

 bbolin2@unl.edu

Technology Coordinator

Kayla Schaf

Marketing Director

Legacy Retirement Communities
402-436-3000
www.LegacyRetirement.com
Kayla@legacyretirement.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

Jenna White

© 2021 Lincoln Coalition for Older Adult Health Promotion. Proudly created with Wix.com

Coalition for Older Adult Health Promotion

P.O. Box 57381, Lincoln, NE 68505

  • w-facebook