© 2016 Lincoln Coalition for Older Adult Health Promotion. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook

About Us

The Coalition's purpose is to facilitate opportunities to promote communication and coordination among providers by sharing information and identifying services and needs which impact older adults in southeast Nebraska.

 

Executive Board & Committees

 

 

President

Kayla Schaf, Marketing Director

Legacy Retirement Communities
402-436-3000
www.LegacyRetirement.com
Kayla@legacyretirement.com

Vice President

Kris Beckenbach,Director

Gaurdian Angels Home Care

402-474-4000

kris@guardian-angels.us

 

 

Treasurer
Kayla Jerkovich

Interim Health Care

Business Development

402-421-7920

kaylaj@interimhealthcare.com

 

Secretary
Aubrey Paulsen

Senior Living Advocate

Tabitha

402-484-9981

Aubrey.Paulsen@tabitha.org

Membership Committee Chair

Natalie Leon, Owner

Visiting Angels

nleon@visitingangels.com

402-735-0999

Legislative Committee Chair

Robbie Nathan, Consultant

Bridge to Better Living
402-904-0950
www.BridgeToBetterLiving.com
robbie@bridgetobetterliving.com

 

Program Committee Chair
Becca Henry, Provider Relations Coordinator
HoriSun Hospice
402-540-1320
www.horisunhospice.com
bhenry@horisunhospice.com

 

Scholarship Committee Chair
Bede Bolin, MS, MA

Department of Gerontology, UNO

402-472-0756

 bbolin2@unl.edu

Technology Coordinator

Jen Wolf-Wubbels, Public Relations Coordinator

Southlake Village Rehabilitation & Care Center

402-327-6300

jwolf-wubbels@vhsmail.com

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now