About Us

The Coalition's purpose is to facilitate opportunities to promote communication and coordination among providers by sharing information and identifying services and needs which impact older adults in southeast Nebraska.

 

Executive Board & Committees
Becca Henry.jpg

President

Becca Henry

Community Relations Coordinator

HoriSun Hospice

402-540-1320

www.horisunhospice.com

bhenry@horisunhospice.com

Schaf, Kayla.jpeg

Vice President

Kayla Schaf

Sales Director

The Legacy Retirement Communities

402-235-1902

www.legacyretirement.com

 kayla.schaf@legacyretirement.com

Secretary
Sara Boardman

Customer Training & Success Specialist

Sherpa CRM

402-580-2925

www.sherpacrm.com

saraboardman@sherpacrm.com

Kelsi Hutchison.jpg

Treasurer
Kelsi Hutchinson

Bryan Health

402-269-5745

Kelsi.Hutchison@bryanhealth.org

Membership Committee Chair

Natalie Leon

Owner

Visiting Angels

nleon@visitingangels.com

402-735-0999

coming soon.png

Program Committee Chair

Emily Schweitzer

Senior Home Health Specialist

Kindred at Home

Emily.Schweitzer@gentiva.com

Legislative Committee Chair

Bede Bolin, MS, MA

Department of Gerontology, UNO

402-472-0756

 bbolin2@unl.edu

jenwubbels2022.JPG

Technology Coordinator

Jen Wolf-Wubbels

Public Relations Coordinator

Southlake Village Rehabilitation and Care Center

402-327-6300

www.southlakevillagerehab.com
jwolf-wubbels@vhsmail.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

Jenna White

Care Manager

Aging Partners

402-441-7070

www.lincoln.ne.gov/aging

jwhite@lincoln.ne.gov