top of page

Please Join Us in 2024!

october20232
october202334
october20233
october20231
october20235
october20236
2023dec5
2023dec1
2023dec4
2023dec2
2023dec
professionaloftheyeargayleen
lancaster1
Resized952016081995074731
20160518_164553
20150821_080707
COAHP 2021 winter

Please join us!

 

The Coalition organizes an event each month (even months = meetings, odd months = mixers). Members are all welcome to attend these events, and encouraged to bring a friend or colleague! 

 

All upcoming events are held in Lincoln. Mark your calendars for the dates below!

Mark you calendars now for these dates in 2024:

Thursday, January 18, 2024 (Mixer)

4:00-6:00p.m.

Hosted by: Country House (70th & O Street)

Friday, February 16, 2024 (Breakfast)

7:30-9:00 a.m.

Speaker: Gayleen Bradley

Topic: Dementia: Out of Character Responses

Location: The Grand Lodge

Thursday, March 21, 2024 (Mixer)

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Host: The Waterford

Friday, April 19, 2024 (Breakfast)

7:30-9:00 a.m.

Speaker: Dr. Dave Miers

Topic: Depression and Aging

Host: The Knolls

Thursday, May 16, 2024 (Mixer and Fan Drive)

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Host: Havelock Manor

Friday, June 21, 2024 (Breakfast)

7:30-9:00 a.m.

Speaker: Molli Stolz

Topic: Medicare ABC's

Host: Home Instead & Oasis Senior Advisors

Location: Home Instead

Thursday, July 18, 2024 (Mixer)

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Host: Bridge to Better Living

Location: Granite City

Friday, August 16, 2024 (Breakfast)

7:30-9:00 a.m.

Speaker: Chris Allende, Wellbeing Initiative

Host: The Legacy

Thursday, September 19, 2024 (Mixer)

4:00-6:00 p.m. 

Host: Caring Friends in Home Care

Location: Nebraska Health Care Association

Friday, October 18, 2024

COAHP Annual Awards Luncheon

11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.​

Host: Eastmont

Thursday, November 21, 2024 (Mixer)

November Mixer

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Host: AseraCare

Friday, December 20, 2024 (Breakfast)

December Holiday Gathering

7:30-9:00 a.m.

Host: Southlake Village Rehabilitation and Care Center

bottom of page